The Stratadigm Webinar

Live Webinar Dashboards

#1

Retail Banking Basics

Mon, 01 Mar'21

9.30 AM

5.30 PM

to

#2

BigData

Tue, 02 Mar'21

9.30 AM

5.30 PM

to

#3

Mutual Funds

Wed, 03 Mar'21

4:00 PM

8:00 PM

to

#4

Financial Markets

Thu, 04 Mar'21

10:00 AM

5.00 PM

to

#5

FSC

Fri, 05 Mar'21

6:00 PM

7:30 PM

to

#6

Investment Banking Operations

Mon, 08 Mar'21

3:00 PM

7:00 PM

to

#7

Blockchain

Tue, 09 Mar'21

3:00 PM

5.30 PM

to

#8

Basics of Derivatives

Wed, 10 Mar'21

10:00 AM

5:00 PM

to

#9

Understanding Financial Markets

Thu, 11 Mar'21

3.00 PM

7:00 PM

to

#10

Wealth Management

Thu, 11 Mar'21

9:30 AM

5:00PM

to

#11

FSC

Fri, 12 Mar'21

6:00 PM

7:30 PM

to